University & Public Events

University of Mississippi

Rebecca Lingle Phillips
Director of University and Public Events
rmlingle@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Ashley Smith Baker
Assistant Director of University and Public Events
ashleyb@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Johnette Taylor
Operations Coordinator
johnette@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Melinda Grimmett
Operations Assistant
mel12@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

Mary King
Special Events Assistant II
mlking6@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

Taylor Skelton
Manager, Carrier House
tlskelt1@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Tristian Boston
Special Events Assistant I
tboston@olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Aubrey Brown
Special Events Intern
acbrown8@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7318

 

Katie Hester
Special Events Student Assistant
khester@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-7318